All Access Soccer


ORLANDO, Fla. (February 1, 2017) – Orlando City Youth Soccer (OCYS) today recognized 37 youth soccer players that signed national letters of intent to play college soccer.

This is the fourth consecutive year that OCYS has had over 30 male and female players sign on National Signing Day. This year, 37 players officially committed to play for NCAA Division I, II and III colleges and universities.

“We are so proud of each player who pledged their commitments today,” said Alan Hough, OCYS Girls Director of Coaching. “These commitments are a testament to the incredible work of the athletes themselves, but also of their coaches, parents and all those who support them. We very much looking forward to continuing this streak of signing as many players for years to come.”

Brooke Bollinger
Florida State University
Kaley Verpaele
University of Alabama
Molly Von Eschenback
Rollins College
Sarah Thrush
University of Nebraska
Brianna Austin
Ohio State University
Anabella Giullano
Rollins College
Carolyne Davidson
Princeton University
Samantha Vitols
Florida Atlantic University
Rocio Sanders
Auburn University
Marisa Maynes
Stetson University
Brianna Waggoner
Florida Atlantic University
Madison Mascheri
Valdosta State University
Naomi Powell
North Carolina State University
Samantha Hilsee
Emory University
Olivia Simmons
Vanderbilt University
Chyanne Dennis
University of South Florida
Sarah Aikens
Nova Southestern University
Kiara Montenegro – Paz
Lees McRae College
Aden Carver
Florida Tech
Samantha Hoffman
Johns Hopkins University
Sydney Henderson
Chowan University
Sabrina Henderson
Chowan University
Jewell Gentry Mickelson
Polk State College
Julia Soncinni
Daytona State College
Natasha Merangoli
University of Maine
Lillie Sumrall
Birmingham-Southern College
Gabby Miranda
Concordia College
Brianna Sawchuck
Andrew College
Ciara Gay
Andrew College
Rachel Condrey
Huntingdon College
Raul Aguilera
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Jack McKloskey
Ohio State University
Juan Hernandez
Appalachian State University
David Loera
North Carolina State University
David Norris
North Carolina State University
Landen Haig
Wake Forest University
Nick Reyes
Jacksonville University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *